Board of Directors

The Center for Trauma & Resilience Board recruitment policies encourage diverse applicants from banking/finance, community/civic, education, government/law enforcement, human services, law, medical/health care and religion/faith sectors of the community.

The Center for Trauma & Resilience is currently seeking applicants from the fields of mental health, youth services, health care, media, housing, immigration and faith-based services. Contact for more information or download an application packet here where you’ll find the following documents:

Getting to Know The Center for Trauma & Resilience
Code of Ethics
Expectations of Board Members
Job Description

Current Board Roster


Tanya Greathouse Ph.D., President
MSU Faculty

Tyrone Braxton LCSW, Vice President
Denver Health
Denver Bronco Professional Football Player (1995- 2000)

Allison Greene, Secretary
Grant Services Coordinator
Metropolitan State University

Brooke McGuire, Treasurer
US Bank



Sgt. Carla Havard
Denver Police Department

Mike Kosakowski
First Bank

Hillary Potter Ph.D
Associate Professor
University of Colorado, Boulder