Norm Early Jr. Victims’ Rights Award
Each year, we honor an individual and business who have made a significant impact on the lives of crime victims with the Norm Early Jr. Victims’ Rights Award.

Previous business recipients of the award include:
Tayler Barber with It’s Natural Salon
Verizon Wireless – Corporate Award for their HopeLine Program
Kroenke Sports Enterprises – for their charity funding and ticket donation program for clients
Denver Police Department – Victim Assistance Unit
Sherman and Howard, LLC
Colorado Housing and Finance Authority
Denver Health Medical Center
AT&T Wireless Services
Homebuilders Foundation
KCEC Univision Denver

Previous individual recipients of the award include:
Dr. Randolph Robinson – Park Meadows Cosmetic Surgery
Heather Callahan – Community Member Award
Denver Police Chief Gerald Whitman
Mary C. Washington – Community Member Award
John Hickenlooper – Mayor, City of Denver
Bill Ritter, Jr. – Denver District Attorney
Elbra Wedgeworth – City Council District 8
Steve Siegel – Denver Victim Assistance Law Enforcement Board
Hannah Evans, PhD – Former Board Member
Reverend Lucia Guzman – Community Activist
Wellington E. Webb – Former Mayor, City of Denver
Janet Elway – Former Board Member